Listing (directory) of Christian schools, Christian boarding schools, Christian alternative schools and Christian private schools. – alternative boarding schools and therapeutic ranch and boarding schools.
We’ll help you find the right school with the right help for a child who has special needs, or has special abilities that are not met at the current school. We know the best schools who offer help to children with ADD, ADHD, ODD, LD and many other disorders, including schools with music, art, science, history, dance, writing, computers. Call us today.

CALL BEST CHOICE TODAY at (888) 940-6278 or email Inquiry@BestChoiceNetwork.com

Listing of all Christian Boarding Schools (updated May 2017) that we know of. If your school is not listed, or the information needs updating, please contact us. This listing includes Christian schools, Christian boarding schools, Christian alternative schools and Christian private schools.

Name City ST Phone Website
Academy of the Sacred Heart Bloomfield MI 248-646-8900 ashmi.org
Advent Group Ministries San Jose CA 800-982-3836 adventgm.org
Agape Boarding School Stockton MO (417) 276-7215 agapeboardingschool.org
Appalachian Teen Challenge Princeton WV 304-384-9074 teenchallengecares.org
Auburn Adventist Academy Auburn WA 253-939-5000 auburnacademy.org
Baby Fold, The Normal IL 309-452-1770 thebabyfold.org
Baptist Children’s Home Oklahoma City Oklahoma City OK 405-942-3800 obhc.org
Barium Springs Home for Children Barium Springs NC 800-320-4157 childrenshopealliance.org
Bass Memorial Academy Lumberton MS 601-794-8561 bmasda.org
Ben Lippen Schools Columbia SC 803-807-4000 benlippen.com
Bethanna Southampton PA 800-394-6500 bethanna.org
Bethesda Academy Savannah GA 912-351-2055 bethesdaacademy.org
Bootstrap Ranch High School Whitehall MT 406-287-9887 libertyplace.org
Broken Shackle Ranch Davisboro GA 478-348-6555 bsranch.org
Brook Hill School Bullard TX 903-894-5000 brookhill.org
Broyhill Baptist Children’s Home Clyde NC 800-476-3669 bchfamily.org
Brush Creek Academy Disney OK 918-435-8206 brushcreekacademy.com
Cal Farley’s Boys Ranch & Affiliates Amarillo TX 800-687-3722 calfarley.org/boysranch
Cal Farley’s Family Program Amarillo TX 806-372-2341 calfarley.org/amarillofrc
Cal Farley’s Girlstown USA Amarillo TX 806-372-2341 1backup.calfarley.net
California Leadership Academy Buena Park CA 619-450-1660 helpforboys.org
Calvary Ranch Lakeside CA 800-404-2258 calvaryranch.org
Canaan Land Christian Center Marbury AL 334-365-2200 canaanland.com
Canterbury School New Milford CT 860-210-3800 cbury.org
Canyonville Christian Academy Canyonville OR 541-839-4401 canyonville.net
Cedar Ridge Ministries Williamsport MD 301-582-0282 cedarridgeministries.org
CFS, The School at Church Farm Exton PA 610-363-7500 gocfs.net
Cherokee Creek Boys School Westminster SC 864-647-1885 cherokeecreek.net
Childplace, Inc. Jeffersonville IN 812-282-8248 childplace.org
Children’s Homes Inc. Paragould AZ 870-239-4031 childrenshomes.org
Christchurch School Christchurch VA 804-758-2306 christchurchschool.org
Christian Children’s Home of Ohio Inc. Wooster OH 330-345-7949 ccho.org
Christian City Home for Children Union City GA 770-703-2636 christiancity.org
Christian Encounter Ministries Grass Valley CA 530-268-0877 christianencounter.org
Christian Life Ranch Phoenix AZ 623-465-7810
Christian Youth Home Fortville IN 317-485-5161
Circle of Care, Inc. Oklahoma City OK 405-530-2078 circleofcare.org
Clearview Horizon Heron MT 406-847-5850 clearviewhorizon.com
Columbus Girls Academy) Seale AL 334-855-3695 christianschoolforgirls.com
Cono Christian School Walker IA 319-540-9096 adoracommunity.com
Deck House School Edgecomb ME 207-882-7055 deckhouseschool.org
Dublin Christian Academy Dublin NH 603-563-8505 dublinchristian.org
Eagle Ranch Chestnut Mountain GA 770-967-8500 eagleranch.org
Emmaus Community, The Pittsburgh PA 412-381-0277 emmauspgh.org
Episcopal School Alexandria VA 703-933-3000 episcopalhighschool.org
Faith Home Teen Ranch Ceres CA 209-537-0606 sjvteenchallenge.org
Flintridge Sacred Heart La Canada Flintridge CA 626-685-8300 fsha.org
Flying H Youth Ranch Naches WA 509-658-2990 flyingh.org
The Fold Family Ministries Lyndonville VT 877-325-7519 thefoldinc.org
Freedom Academy Lakemont NY 800-842-8679 troubledteenacademy.com
Freedom Mountain Academy Mountain City TN 423-727-4905 freedommountainacademy.com
French Camp Academy French Camp MS 662-547-6484 frenchcamp.org
Future Men Kirbyville MO 417-546-4171 helpmyboy.com
Gateway Boys Academy Bonifay FL 850-547-9011 christianmilitaryschool.org
Georgetown Preparatory School North Bethesda MD 301-493-5000 www.gprep.org
Georgia Baptist Children’s Home and Family Ministries Palmetto GA 888-545-8299 gbchfm.org
Glenhaven Youth Ranch Conway AZ 501-358-6314 glenhavenministries.org
Grace Christian Home (Grace Christian School) Alexandria LA 318-445-8735 gcsla.org
Gray Wolf Ranch Port Townsend WA 800-571-5505 graywolfranch.com
Harbor House Oklahoma City OK 405-943-2273 harborhouseokc.com
HeartLight Ministries Hallsville TX 903-668-2173 heartlightministries.org
Heartland Christian Academy Bethel MO 660-284-6300 hcaboardingschool.org
Hephzibah Macon GA 478-477-3383 hephzibah.com
Hephzibah House Winona Lake IN 574-269-2376 hephzibahhouse.org
High Mountain Institute Leadville CO 719-486-8200 hminet.org
Hillcrest Academy Fergus Falls MN 218-739-3371 ffhillcrest.org
Hillcrest Children’s Home Hot Springs AZ 501-262-1660 compactfamilyservices.org
Hoffman Homes Littlestown PA 717-359-7148 hoffmanhomes.com
Hope Hill Children’s Home Hope KY 859-498-5230 hopehill.org
Houghton Academy Houghton NY 585-567-8115 houghtonacademy.org
House of Hope Florida Fort Lauderdale FL 954-524-8989 houseofhope.org
Idaho Youth Ranch Boise ID 208-377-2613 youthranch.org
Imperial Valley New Creations El Centro CA 760-482-5900 ivnewcreations.nextmeta.com
Incarnate Word High School San Antonio TX 210-829-3102 incarnatewordhs.org
Central Indiana Teen Challenge Lebanon IN 765-482-2336 indianatc.org
Jarabacoa Christian School Jarabacoa 809-574-6075 jcs.com.do
JH Ranch Etna CA 530-467-3468 jhranch.org
Jubilee Leadership Academy Prescott WA 509-749-2103 schoolforboys.com
Kennedy Baptist Children’s Home Kinston NC 252-522-0811 kennedyhome.org
Kern County Teen Challenge Bakersfield CA 661-399-2273 teenchallenge.org
King’s Academy, The Seymour TN 865-573-8321 thekingsacademy.net
King’s Home Chelsea AL 205-678-8331 kingshome.com
Kleos Klamath Falls OR 541-783-2220 no site found
Kolob New Harmony UT 435-383-3530 kolobcanyonrtc.com
La Lumiere School La Porte IN 219-326-7450 lalumiere.org
Lakeland Grace Academy Lakeland FL 863-647-1944 schoolforgirls.org
Liberty Canyon Boys Ranch Emmett ID 208-365-3642 youththerapy.com
Lives Under Construction Lampe MO 417-779-5374 lucboys.org
Long Island Teen Challenge West Babylon NY 631-321-7070 litcny.org
Longacre Leadership Camp Newport PA 717-567-3349 longacre.com
Los Angeles County Teen Challenge Lynwood CA 310-644-3695 teenchallenge.org
Lustre Christian High School Frazer MT 406-392-5735 lustrechristian.org
Lutheran Collegiate Bible Institute Outlook SK 306-867-8971 lcbi.sk.ca
Lutherwood Indianapolis IN 317-359-5467 lutheranfamily.org
Marmion Academy Aurora IL 630-897-6936 marmion.org
Maryland Salem Children’s Trust Frostburg MD 301-689-8176 mdsalem.com
Master’s Ranch Myrtle MO 509-380-7969 mastersranch.org
Maur Hill Prep School Atchison KS 913-367-5482 mh-ma.com
Mennonite Collegiate Institute Gretna MB 204-327-5891 mciblues.net
Mercy Home Chicago IL 312-738-7560 mercyhome.org
Mercy Multiplied Nashville TN 615-831-6987 mercymultiplied.com
Mid-Atlantic Teen Challenge, Inc. Newport News VA 757-244-3733 mateenchallenge.com
Mid-Western Children’s Home Pleasant Plain OH 513-877-2141 mid-western.org
Mills Baptist Children’s Home Thomasville NC 336-474-1200 bchfamily.org
Milo Adventist Academy Days Creek OR 541-825-3200 miloacademy.net
Missouri Baptist Children’s Home Bridgeton MO 800-264-6224 mbch.org
Montana Academy Marion MT 406-85-2339 montanaacademy.com
Monte Vista Christian School Watsonville CA 831-722-8178 mvcs.org
Monterey Bay Teen Challenge Watsonville CA 831-722-2074 teenchallengemb.org
Morning Star Boys Ranch Spokane WA 509-448-1202 morningstarboysranch.org
Mount Dora Christian Academy Mt. Dora FL 352-383-2155 mdacademy.org
Mountain State Children’s Home Longmont CO 303-776-6841 msch.org
Tennyson Center for Children Denver CO 303-433-2541 tennysoncenter.org
ECH Jefferson City MO 573-635-9194 everychildshope.org
New Directions Ministries and Farm Asheville NC 828-505-8388 newdirectionmustardseed.com
New Horizons Boys Ranch Rexford MT 406-889-5995 newhorizonsboysranch.com
New Lifehouse Academy Eucha OK 918-435-8206 newlifehouseacademy.org
Reno/Sparks Adolescent Boys’ Center Sparks NV 775-424-6777 teenchallenge.net
Oak Grove Lutheran School Fargo ND 701-237-0210 oakgrovelutheran.com
Oak Hill Academy Mouth of Wilson VA 276-579-2619 oak-hill.net
Oakdale Christian School Jackson KY 606-666-5422 oakdalechristian.org
Oaklawn Academy Edgeton WI 608-884-3425 oaklawnacademy.com
Oakwood Friends School Poughkeepsie NY 845-243-2340 oakwoodfriends.org
Odum Baptist Children’s Home Pembroke NC 910-521-3433 bchfamily.org
Oneida Baptist Institute Oneida KY 606-847-4111 oneidaschool.org
Orange County Teen Challenge Santa Ana CA 714-835-8822 teenchallenge.org
Oregon Episcopal School Portland OR 503-768-3115 oes.edu
Baptist Children’s Home Owasso OK 918-272-2233 obhc.org
Ozark Adventist Academy Gentry AK 579-736-2221 ozarkacademy.org
Patrick Henry Boys and Girls Plantation Brookneal VA 434-376-2006 patrickhenry.org
Pine Haven Christian Children’s Ranch St. Ignatius MT 406-745-4545 pinehaven.net
Portsmouth Abbey School Portsmouth RI 401-683-2000 portsmouthabbey.org
Prayer Mountain Academy Meansville GA 706-601-0871 prayermountainacademy.com
Project Patch Goldendale WA 503-690-8495 projectpactch.org
Promise Village Holly MI 248-328-2445 promisevillage.com
Providence Pass Orlando FL 844-244-2840 providencepass.com
Quakerdale of Manning Manning LA 712-655-2012 quakerdale.org
Quakerdale of Marchalltown Marshalltown LA 515-752-3912 quakerdale.org
Quakerdale of New Providence New Providence LA 641-497-5294 quakerdale.org
Quakerdale of Waterloo Waterloo LA 319-233-2554 quakerdale.org
Ranch Program at Salem, The Flanagan IL 815-796-4561 salem4youth.com
Re-Creation Retreat Fredonia AZ 888-390-8366 residentialtreatmentforteens.com
Redemption Christian Troy NY 518-272-6679 redemptionchristianacademy.org
Remi Vista Inc. Redding CA 530-245-5805 remivista.com
Rio Lindo Adventist Academy Healdsburg CA 707-431-5100 riolindo.org
Robbie Dawson Home, the Milwaukee WI 414-342-0909 teenchallengeonline.com
Rockway Mennonite Collegiate Kitchener ON 519-743-5209 rockway.ca
Safe Harbor Academy Jacksonville FL 904-757-7918 safeharboracademy.com
Saint Andrew’s School Middletown DE 302-378-9511 standrews-de.org
Saint Andrews-Sewanee School Sewanee TN 931-598-5651 sasweb.org
Saint Bernard Preparatory School, Inc. Cullman AL 256-739-6682 stbernardprep.com
Saint Catherine’s School Richmond VA 804-288-2804 st.catherines.org
Saint George’s School Middletown RI 401-847-7565 stgeorges.edu
Saint Lawrence Seminary Mt. Calvary WI 920-753-7500 stlawrence.edu
Saint Mary’s Preparatory School Orchard Lake MI 248-683-0530 stmarysprep.com
Saint Paul Lutheran High Concordia MO 660-463-2238 splhs.org
Saint Paul’s School Concord NH 603-229-4600 sps.edu
Saint Stanislaus College Bay Saint Louis MS 228-467-9057 ststan.com
Saint Thomas More School Oakdale CT 860-859-1900 stmct.org
Saint-Nom-de-Marie High School Outremont QC 514-735-5261 psnm.qc.ca
Salem Ranch Flanagan IL 815-796-4561 salem4youth.com
Salvation Army 703-684-5500 salvationarmyusa.org
San Diego Teen Challenge San Diego CA 619-265-0337 teenchallenge.org
San Joaquin Valley Teen Challenge Turlock CA 209-537-0606 sjvteenchallenge.org
Sandhills Teen Challenge Southern Pines NC 910-947-2944 sandhillstc.org
Shelterwood Westminister CO 866-585-8939 shelterwood.org
Shenandoah Boys Ranch Cleveland TN 423-339-0103 sbcministries.com
Shenandoah Valley Academy New Market VA 540-740-3161 shenandoahvalleyacademy.org
Smoke Farm School Seattle WA 206-720-0202 rubiconseattle.org
Sorenson’s Ranch School Koosharem UT 888-830-4802 sorensonsranch.com
Spring Lake Ranch Cuttingville VT 802-492-3322 springlakeranch.org
Springboard Home for Youth Tucson AZ 520-887-8773 springboardhome.com
Stony Brook School Stony Brook NY 631-751-1800 stonybrookschool.org
Stuart Hall Staunton VA 540-885-0356 stuarthallschool.org
Subiaco Academy Subiaco AZ 479-934-1034 subi.org
Sunshine Acres Mesa AZ 480-832-2540 sunshineacres.org
Sunshine Bible Academy Miller SD 605-853-3071 sunshinebible.org
Teen Challenge of the Ozarks Branson West MO 417-272-3784 ozarksteenchallenge.com
Teen Challenge Adventure Ranch Morrow AR 888-289-6818 teenchallengeranch.com
Thomas More Prep-Marian Hays KS 785-625-6577 tmp-m.org
Thunderbird Adventist Scottsdale AZ 480-948-3300 thunderbirdacademy.org
Turn About Ranch – Aspen Escalante UT 800-842-1165 turnaboutranch.com
United Methodist Children’s Home Decatur GA 404-327-5820 umchildrenshome.org
The Ranch for Boys Vero Beach FL 772-978-4164 ranchforboys.com
Victory Christian Academy Lakeland FL 863-858-5614 vcaonline.org
Villa Marie School Waverly NE 402-786-3625 villamarieschool.com
Virginia Episcopal School Lynchburg VA 434-385-3608 ves.org
Washington College Academy Limestone TN 423-257-5151 wcacademy1780.wordpress.com
Wears Valley Ranch Sevierville TN 865-429-5437 wvr.org
Western Mennonite School Salem OR 503-363-2000 westernmennoniteschool.org
White’s Residential Wabash IN 219-563-1158 whiteskids.org
Wings of Faith Academy Stockton MO 417-276-7185 wingsoffaithacademy.com
Wisdom Ranch School (WILDERNESS PROGRAM, NOT CHRISTIAN) Arco ID 208-527-4750 wisdomranch.org
Wolf Creek Academy Mars Hill NC 877-477-9653 wolfcreekacademy.org
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart Lake Forest IL 847-234-4300 woodlandsacademy.org
Yellowstone BGR Community Based Services Billings MT 406-245-2751 ybgr.org
Yellowstone BGR Dennis Wear Group Home Billings MT 406-245-2751 ybgr.org
Yellowstone BGR Lewistown Group Home Lewistown MT 406-538-4418 ybgr.org
Yellowstone BGR Pioneer Community Home Dillon MT 406-683-0416 ybgr.org
Yellowstone Boys & Girls Ranch Billings MT 800-726-6755 ybgr.org
Yellowstone King Group Home Billings MT 406-245-2751 ybgr.org
YMCA Camps Kattskill Bay NY 518-656-9462 camp.cdymca.orgg

© 2017 Best Choice Network – Free Educational Consultants. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap

Should you need help finding learning disability schools, schools troubled teens, alternative schools or Christian boarding schools, please let us know. Educational consultants are multidisciplinary experts who possess comprehensive knowledge in both traditional school options (traditional boarding schools, alternative schools, private schools) and specialty educational and intervention options (therapeutic boarding schools, wilderness programs, emotional growth schools). An educational consultant helps you to discover the right school fit or specialty for your child’s education, whether it is an intervention or a higher level of education than they can receive in a public school. Educational consultants are also called school education consultants, school consultants, professional education consultants, international student consultants, independent school counselors, independent educational consultants, ed consultants, or boarding school consultants.

educational consulting

Christian Schools and Christian Boarding Schools

Listing (directory) of Christian schools, Christian boarding schools, Christian alternative schools and Christian private schools.

MENU