National directory of therapeutic schools, therapeutic boarding schools, emotional growth schools and therapeutic private schools – therapeutic boarding schools and schools for troubled teens and boys ranches.
We’ll help you find the right school with the right help for a child who has special needs, or has special abilities that are not met at the current school. We know the best schools who offer help to children with ADD, ADHD, ODD, LD and many other disorders, including schools with music, art, science, history, dance, writing, computers. Call us today.

CALL BEST CHOICE TODAY at (888) 940-6278 or email Inquiry@BestChoiceNetwork.com

Listing of all Therapeutic Boarding Schools that we know of. If your school is not listed, or the information needs updating, please contact us. This listing includes therapeutic schools, therapeutic boarding schools, emotional growth schools and therapeutic private schools.

Name City ST Phone Website
A Better Way – Coral Reef Academy Las Vegas NV 888-707-3251 abetterwayrtc.com
Academy at Sisters Bend OR 800-910-0412 academyatsisters.org
Adelbrook Cromwell CT 860-635-6010 adelbrook.org
Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind Talladega AL 256-761-3259 aidb.org
Allendale Association Lake Villa IL 888-255-3631 allendale4kids.org
Alpine Academy Erda UT 800-244-1113 alpineacademy.org
Auldern Academy – 3 Springs Siler City NC 855-958-0518 auldern.com
Austen Riggs Center Stockbridge MA 800-517-4447 austenriggs.org
Bachman Academy McDonald TN 423-479-4523 bachmanacademy.org
Bancroft Neuro Health Haddonfield NJ 800-774-5516 bancroftneurohealth.org
Bayfield Homes Consecon ON 613-392-3551 bayfield.net
Benedictine School for Exceptional Children Ridgely MD 410-634-2112 benschool.org
Boston Higashi Randolph MA 781-961-0800 bostonhigashi.org
Boulder Creek Academy Bonners Ferry ID 877-348-0848 bouldercreekacademy.com
Brattleboro Retreat Brattleboro VT 800-738-7328 brattlebororetreat.org
Building Bridges, Inc. Thompson Falls MT 406-827-9853 buildingbridgesinc.net
Camphill Special School Glenmoore PA 610-469-9236 camphillspecialschool.org
Carlbrook School Halifax VA 434-476-2406 carlbrook.org
Caron Foundation Wernersville PA 844-897-0985 caron.org
Cedar Ridge Roosevelt UT 435-353-4498 cedaridge.net
Center for Discovery, The Harris NY 845-794-1400 thecenterfordiscovery.org
Chaddock Quincy IL 212-222-0034 chaddock.org
Children’s Hope Alliance Barium Springs NC 704-872-4157 childrenshopealliance.org
Children’s Center Hamden CT 203-248-2116 childcenterhamden.org
Children’s Program/MIPH Greenville SC 864-455-4932 ghspsych.org
Cinnamon Hills St. George UT 435-674-0984 cinnamonhills.com
Clarinda Academy Clarinda IA 855-582-3704 clarindaacademy.org
Cookson Hills Christian School Kansas OK 918-597-2192 cooksonhills.org
CooperRiis, A Healing Farm Community Mill Spring NC 800-957-5155 cooperriis.org
Copperhills Youth Center West Jordan UT 800-776-7116 copperhillsyouthcenter.com
Coral Reef Academy Las Vegas NV 888-707-3251 coralreefacademy.com
Cornerstones of Care Kansas City MO 844-824-8200 cornerstonesofcare.org
Cottonwood de Tucson Tucson AZ 800-877-4520 cottonwooddetucson.com
Crotched Mountain Greenfield NH 603-547-3311 crotchedmountain.org
Cumberland Heights Adolescent Program Nashville TN 800-646-9998 cumberlandheights.org
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Safe Home Minot ND 800-593-3096 dakotaranch.org
Daniel House Birmingham AL 205-969-2880 glenwood.org
Devereux (multiple locations) Scottsdale AZ 602-283-1573 devereux.org
Devereux Glenholme School Washington CT 860-868-7377 theglenholmeschool.org
Diamond Ranch Academy Hurricane UT 877-795-0253 diamondranchacademy.com
Discovery Academy Provo UT 855-645-0484 discoveryacademy.com
Discovery School of Virginia Dillwyn VA 434-983-5616 discoveryschool.org
East Mountain Youth Lodge Belle Mead NJ 800-933-3579 carrierclinic.org
Elk Mountain Academy Clark Fork ID 208-266-1122 elkmountainacademy.org
Evangelhouse Christian Academy Lafayette LA 337-394-8310 evangelhouse.com
Evergreen Center Milford MA 508-478-2631 evergreenctr.org
Excelsior Youth Center Spokane WA 509-328-7041 excelsioryouthcenter.com
F.L. Chamberlain School Middleboro MA 508-947-7825 chamberlainschool.org
Falcon Ridge Ranch Virgin UT 435-635-5260 falconridgeranch.com
Family Life Center Petaluma CA 707-795-6954 familylifectr.org
Forest Heights Lodge Evergreen CO 303-674-6681 forestheightslodge.org
Future Expectations Today Flower Mound TX 972-365-5318 teen-camp.net
Gateway Academy Draper UT 801-553-2436 gatewayacademy.net
Gateway Woods Leo IN 888-443-4283 gatewaywoods.org
Genesee Lake School Oconomowoc WI 262-569-5510 geneseelakeschool.com
Good Will – Hinckley Homes Hinckley ME 207-238-4000 GWH.org
Gould Farm Monterey MA 413-528-1804 gouldfarm.org
Harmony Heights School Oyster Bay NY 516-922-6688 harmonyheights.org
Heritage Schools, The Provo UT 800-433-9413 heritagertc.org
High Frontier, The Fort Davis TX 432-364-2241 thehighfrontier.org
Idaho Youth Ranch Boise ID 208-377-2613 youthranch.org
Intermountain Children’s Home Helena MT 406-457-4778 intermountainresidential.org
Ivy Street School Brookline MA 617-620-7779 ivystreetschool.org
Judge Rotenburg Center Canton MA 781-828-2202 judgerc.org
Kemmerer Village Assumption IL 217-226-4451 kemmerervillage.org
Kids Peace: Residential Orefield PA 800-854-3123 kidspeace.org
King’s Daughter School Columbia TN 931-388-3810 tkds.org
La Amistad Maitland FL 800-433-1122 lamistad.com
Lake Mary Center Paola KS 913-557-4000 lakemaryctr.org
Lauren Ridge RTC San Antonio TX 800-624-7975 laurelridgertc.com
Learning Clinic, The Brooklyn CT 860-774-5619 thelearningclinic.org
Liahona Academy Hurricane UT 800-675-8101 liahonaacademy.com
Life Development Institute Glendale AZ 866-736-7811 discoverldi.com
Logan River Academy Logan UT 866-755-8400 loganriver.com
Luther Hall RTC Fargo ND 701-235-7341 lssnd.org
Main Place Youth Kingman KS 620-532-2681 mainplaceyouth.org
Marsh Foundation Van Wert OH 419-238-1695 marshfoundation.org
Matheny School Peapack NJ 908-234-0011 matheny.org
May Center for Child Development Chatham MA 508-945-1147 mayinstitute.org
Melmark Inc. Berwyn PA 888-MELMARK melmark.org
Menninger Residential Treatment Program Houston TX 800-351-9058 menningerclinic.com
Meridell Achievement Center (UHC) Liberty Hill TX 800-366-8656 meridell.com
Mid-Pacific Institute Honolulu HI 808-973-5000 midpac.edu
Midwest Center for Youth and Families Kouts IN 888-629-3471 midwest-center.com
Monarch School Houston TX 713-479-0800 monarchschool.org
New Haven Provo UT 888-317-3958 newhavenrtc.com
New Leaf Academy Bend OR 877-820-5050 newleafacademy.com
Northwest Academy Naples ID 877-882-0980 nwacademy.net
Oaklawn, The Children’s Campus Mishawaka IN 888-822-6787 oaklawn.org
Oliverian School Haverhill NH 603-989-5100 oliverianschool.org
Paradise School – Catholic Abbottstown PA 717-259-9537 cchbg.org
Penrith Newport WA 509-447-0665 penrithfarms.com
Red Rock Canyon School St. George UT 877-705-7831 rrrtc.com
S.A.I.L. at Ferncliff Manor Yonkers NY 914-968-4854 sailatferncliff.com
Saint Francis Academy (multiple locations) Atchison KS 913-367-5085 st-francis.org
San Marcos Treatment Center San Marcos TX 800-251-0059 sanmarcostc.com
Secret Harbor School Burlington WA 360-755-5700 secretharbor.org
Shortridge Academy Milton NH 603-755-3096 shortridgeacademy.com
Sonia Shankman Orthogenic School Chicago IL 773-420-2900 orthogenicschool.uchicago.edu
Spaulding Youth Center Northfield NH 603-286-8901 spauldingyouthcenter.org
Spring Mountain Treatment Center Las Vegas NV 702-873=2400 springmountaintreatmentcenter.com
Spring Ridge Academy Mayer AZ 928-632-4602 springridgeacademy.com
Springbrook Oneonta NY 607-286-7171 springbrookny.org
Stetson High School Barre MA 978-355-4541 sevenhills.org
Stewart Home School Frankfort KY 502-227-4821 stewarthome.com
Stone Mountain School – Aspen Black Mountain NC 828-669-8639 autismspeaks.org
Summit Preparatory Kalispell MT 406-758-8100 summitprepschool.com
Sunrise Girl’s Home/Academy St. George UT 888-317-3961 sunrisertc.com
Sunrise School Sherman Oaks CA 877-994-3588 sunriseschool.net
The Summit School Jamaica Estates NY 718-264-2931 summitqueens.com
Timber Ridge School Winchester VA 540-888-3456 timberridgeschool.org
Turnabout-Stillwater Academy South Jordan UT 866-359-4600 turnaboutteens.org
Turning Winds Bonners Ferry ID 800-845-1380 turningwinds.com
UHS Neurobehavioral Systems (Meridell) Austin TX 800-272-4641 neurobehavioralsystems.net
Uinta Academy Lewiston UT 435-258-2400 uintaacademy.com
United Methodist Children’s Home – RTC facility Decatur GA 404-327-5820 umchildrenshome.org
Villa Maria Timonium MD 410-252-6343 catholiccharities-md.orgvilla-maria-schools
Villa Santa Maria Cedar Crest NM 505-281-3609 villasantamaria.org
Visions Adolescent Treatment Program Malibu CA 866-889-3665 visionsteen.com
Wellspring Foundation, Inc. Bethlehem CT 203-758-2296 wellspring.org
Western Plains Residential Center Mansdan ND 800-593-3096 dakotaboysranch.org
Wildwood School Schenectady NY 518-836-2200 wildwoodschoolsite.com
Willow Springs Center Reno NV 800-448-9454 willowspringscenter.com
Woods Services Mollie Woods Program Langhome PA 215-750-4000 woods.org
Youth Care Treatment Center Draper UT 877-959-9602 youthcare.com

© 2017 Best Choice Network – Free Educational Consultants. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap

Should you need help finding homes for troubled teens, residential treatment centers, military schools for troubled teens or American military schools, please let us know. Educational consultants are multidisciplinary experts who possess comprehensive knowledge in both traditional school options (traditional boarding schools, alternative schools, private schools) and specialty educational and intervention options (therapeutic boarding schools, wilderness programs, emotional growth schools). An educational consultant helps you to discover the right school fit or specialty for your child’s education, whether it is an intervention or a higher level of education than they can receive in a public school. Educational consultants are also called school education consultants, school consultants, professional education consultants, international student consultants, independent school counselors, independent educational consultants, ed consultants, or boarding school consultants.

educational consulting

Therapeutic Boarding Schools – Directory of the Best Therapeutic Schools

National directory of therapeutic schools, therapeutic boarding schools, emotional growth schools and therapeutic private schools

MENU